Reviews Huber Plumbing & Heating

100% of customers would refer friends and family to Huber Plumbing and Heating

Jan 29, 2015
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceYour men were so accommodating I’d even have them over for poker. They saved my client about $2000 by fixing the plumbing issue in a different manner.
vall, Golden Valley

 

Jan 21, 2015
plumbing review   5 star plumbing serviceWe had a great experience with Huber Plumbing. They provided an honest estimate, were timely with communications, and delivered quality work. We plan to use them for all of our major plumbing needs moving forward!
greyd, Minneapolis

 

Dec 11, 2014
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceI have had the Huber’s do several plumbing and heating projects for me throughout the years. They are always dependable, trustworthy, and honest and stand behind their work. I highly recommend them.
karenh, Maple Grove

 

Jan 21, 2015
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceWe had a great experience with Huber Plumbing. They provided an honest estimate, were timely with communications, and delivered quality work. We plan to use them for all of our major plumbing needs moving forward!
greyd, Minneapolis

 

Nov 15, 2014
plumbing review Huber Plumbing an5 star plumbing serviced Heating is a family owned and operated business that treats their customers like family while providing the highest standards within their field of expertise. They bring years of knowledge and skills to the project that result in a successful customized solutions.
We have an older home from the 1920’s with very tight areas to work with, requiring creativity and mastery in plumbing skills. Huber made the impossible work in our plumbing project! Their high customer service standards were greatly appreciated while their friendly bantering and positive attitude made it feel like family helping us out of a challenging time.
Quality, competitive pricing, and proven trust in what they do..,a rare gem that we were lucky to find! Great job guys. You are top shelf on my list!
anonymous, Minneapolis, MN

 

Oct 30, 2014
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceExcellent, service, attitude and results! Thank you
helenb, Golden Valley

 

Oct 10, 2014
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceRandy did a great job in getting the job completed in a timely manner. I will call you again when I need service. Thanks much.
danb, Rogers, Minnesota

 

Sept 12, 2014
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceI had Brent Install A toilet in one bath room and fix a shower drain in another. He was very neat and clean. I know I will definitely use Huber pluming again.
leeh, Otsego, MN

 

Aug 30, 2014
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceThere are no surprises with Huber. They listen to your needs, offer advice, and a clear vision for the process. There are no surprises monetarily, which isn’t always the case with other vendor partners. I would strongly recommend Brent, Randy, and their team to my clients, friends, and family.
Regards, Steve
REMAX Results of Wayzata
CLHMS® – MILLION DOLLAR GUILD®
(763) 229-9067 (M)
stevea, Wayzata, Minnesota

 

Aug 24, 2014
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceThank you for being so professional and patient with us during our bathroom renovation!
ericm, Circle Pines

 

Jul 19, 2014
plumbing review 5 star plumbing serviceBrent does a great job! I have hired him in the past and he shows up when he says he will and then gets the job completed as requested. I would recommend him to everyone who needs plumbing work! Thanks, Daniel Boman
danb, Rogers, MN